Covid19 : Find all the information available on the measures taken in the Principality of Monaco on the site covid19.mc

Infrastructure Mega Yachts

Current events

From Friday 23 to Thursday 29 February 2024 - Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

From Thursday 22 to Saturday 24 February at 8 pm, and Sunday 25 February 2024 at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

From Saturday 10 February to Sunday 10 March 2024, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

From Friday 15 December 2023 to Sunday 31 March 2024, from 9 am to 6 pm, Musée d’Anthropologie Préhistorique

From 6 December 2023, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

From Tuesday 28 November 2023 to Thursday 29 February 2024, 6.30 pm to 1.30 am, Blue Gin

From Friday 17 November 2023 to Sunday 7 April 2024, from 10:00 to 18:00 - Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma

Upcoming events

From Saturday 4 June 2022 to Tuesday 31 December 2024, Oceanographic Museum of Monaco

From Monday 20 March 2023 to Sunday 31 March 2024, from 9 AM to 6 PM, Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology

From Saturday 1 July 2023 to Tuesday 12 March 2024, Oceanographic Museum of Monaco

From Friday 23 to Thursday 29 February 2024 - Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Saturday 24 February 2024 at 20:00 - Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Saturday 23 March 2024 at 17:00 - Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

From Sunday 24 to Saturday 30 March 2024, from 15:00 to 20:00 - Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Saturday 23 March 2024 at 20:00 - Salle Gaston Médecin

Sunday 25 February 2024, at 3 pm, Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tuesday 27 February 2024, at 8 pm, Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Jeudi 29 février 2024, à 20h, Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Saturday 2 March 2024, at 3 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Sunday 3 March 2024, at 5 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Sunday 3 March 2024, at 6 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Wednesday 6 March 2024, at 6.30 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Sunday 10 March 2024, at 6 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tuesday 12 March 2024, at 8 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Thursday 14 March 2024, at 7 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace

Thursday 14 March 2024, at 8 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Wednesday 20 March 2024, Salle Gaston Médecin